Customers who do not show up for an appointment mean loss of earnings. With the Belbo calendar, you have the opportunity to reduce appointment cancellations.
Read more
Create new customer during appointment entry
Go to the calendar, left-click for the new appointment and enter the customer data completely. After saving the appointment, the customer is automatically added to the customer overview in alphabetical order.
Read more
Calendar view
Depending on your team and screen size, different views are suitable for your calendar. You can change the calendar views at any time in the bottom right of your Belbo calendar.
Read more
Navigating in the calendar
The arrows located on the left and right sides of the center of the screen scroll the view in the respective direction. Depending on the calendar view, you scroll from day to day in the day view and from week to week in the week view. You can also scroll through the calendar by clicking the arrow keys on your keyboard.
Read more
Delete task
To delete an existing task:
Read more
Task completed
To mark a task as completed:
Read more
Comment on task
Click on the text of the task to open the comment field. Enter your comment in the empty field. For example: "Everything cleaned except counter, counter on Thursday". This way, employees can see what still needs to be done. Click the "Comment" button and then "Close". Attention!!! Individual comments cannot be deleted afterwards without having to delete the entire task.
Add tasks
You have the ability to add general daily tasks in the calendar. These can be assigned to specific employees. Once the task is completed, it can be marked as done.
One-time work time deletion / modification
If an employee's working hours change spontaneously on the same day, you can either modify or delete them. Here's how to proceed:
Modification of Customer Profile with Appointment Entry
Open the appointment entry field in the calendar and call up the saved customer. After entering the customer, the "Edit" button will appear on the right side. After selecting this button, you can change or add all data directly in the appointment entry field.