To reduce the calendar view, for example by closing days or absent employees, follow this procedure:
Duplicate Customer After Online Registration
In the customer overview, you can see all newly registered and entered customers in the "New Customers" field. You can see new registrations from the start and can remove them directly by clicking the "Delete" button and add the customer to your existing list with their email address. This way you avoid duplicate customers. With a simple OK, the customer is transferred to the master list.
Customer File
In every customer file you will find all important information about your customer. Here you can invite them to online booking, store information, prohibit online booking for this customer and much more.
Customer Management
In customer management, all your customers are listed. You can see the total number of customers and your customer groups – sorted by new customers and the various customer statuses.
Read more
Customer Import
You can import customer data that you have in digital form into Belbo, for example if you want to switch to Belbo from another provider.
Read moreSend Round SMS
Sending a bulk SMS (to all your customers or many at the same time) costs 10 cents per SMS sent.
Go to the Marketing functions (right next to Customers) and select "Create Campaign". Here you can first enter an internal name and must select the type "Bulk SMS".
New Customers
To save that this is a new customer, simply click the New Customer Appointment field during the appointment entry. A small "New" indicator will then appear above the name in the calendar, and you'll know at the first appointment that you might want to introduce yourself a bit more thoroughly. Read more
Print individual appointment
You can print the appointments of your customers with the bond printer to give them to your customers as a reminder. This is especially useful for customers who have neither an email address nor a mobile phone number and therefore cannot receive email and SMS reminders.
Protocol
The protocol allows you to track what has been done in your calendar recently. This includes, for example, appointment saves, changes, and deletions.
Cancellation of Appointments
If you wish, you can allow your customers to cancel appointments independently.
Read more