The configuration permission is linked to many settings. You should therefore only grant this permission to selected employees who are familiar with Belbo. In general, this permission allows editing, deleting and creating for all things that do not have their own permission.
Right: Statistics & Reports
Employees who have the right "Statistics & Reports" have access to various statistics & reports.
Rights: Invoices
Employees with the "Invoices" permission can view and download Belbo invoices in the account settings.
Law: Customer Message Error Messages
Reminder and confirmation emails are important for your customers.
With the "Customer Messages Error Notifications" permission, you will receive notifications when a dispatch fails. This notification lands in your "Internal Messages" if you have enabled this feature.
Rights: Customer Fields
With additional customer fields, you can customize your customer database to your needs.
The customer fields right allows you to create and edit customer fields.
Rights: Edit time tracking entries
With the Time tracking function, you can record the exact working hours of your employees.
If you use the time tracking function, employees with this permission can correct, delete, or add forgotten log-out times for recorded working hours.
Read moreRights: Manage employee PIN
With the "Employee PIN" function, you can determine which employee made a change in the calendar for a shared login.
The "Manage Employee PIN" permission allows you to view and edit employee PINs.
Rights: Create and edit packages
With the Service Packages function, you can sell multiple treatments for a customer in a single checkout process.
The right "Create and edit packages" allows you to edit existing service packages and add line items during the checkout process.
Law: Manage package
With the Service Packages function, you can sell multiple treatments to a customer in one checkout process.
The "Manage Package" permission allows you to create new service package templates in the "Service Packages" function and also delete existing service packages.