When a customer cancels their own appointment cancels or an employee deletes the appointment in the calendar, the customer receives a confirmation email. If you would like to set your own text for this email, you can do so.
Read moreWhen a customer cancels their own appointment cancels or an employee deletes the appointment in the calendar, the customer receives a confirmation email. If you would like to set your own text for this email, you can do so.